Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 498 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jacob Venable from boise on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi Model and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I felt like they were honest, and they dida great job on my cat"
5 Star Rating
Jessica Ferguson from boise on 8/15/2014 for an auto service of their Mercedes and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing! I took my newly purchased 1989 Mercedes in to get an oil change and inspection. I was told that the oil had been changed only 1000 miles prior and did not need to be done. They did find on the initial inspection that the serpentine belt needed to be replaced, but after getting the car on the lift discovered that it was actually in good condition and could go another 20k. I was not charged for the service they provided! I have found a new mechanic. Thank you Joaquin, et al! "
5 Star Rating
Bill Stephenson from portland, oregon on 7/23/2014 for an auto service of their Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"I Highly Recommend"

"I highly recommend 27th St Automotive! While on a family vacation hundreds of miles from home a warning light came on to check the transmission on our Honda Pilot. Early on Saturday morning, I drove to the local Honda dealer and was told they couldn't help me. I searched online for another option and drove straight over to 27th St Automotive. Joaquim clearly understood our predicament and told me he'd look at the car immediately. In 10 minutes he had checked the car over and given me an honest assessment of the situation. The service and expertise that I received at 27th St Automotive was unsurpassed! It gave us piece of mind for the rest of our vacation and ensured that we arrived home safely. Thanks Joaquim!"
5 Star Rating
Becky P from on 4/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place to do business"
5 Star Rating
Vic s from boise on 12/18/2013 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Model and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service and follow up."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"reputable, dependable, great service, trustworthy"
5 Star Rating
Rachael Rutledge from boise on 6/26/2012 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler Model and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great work, very fast, wonderful customer service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Loveland from 08/26/2021:
"I thought I would need to order multiple new parts; my engine splash guard was hanging down and there is a hole in my tire wheel well, but they fixed my car with a couple of screws and didn't charge me. I appreciate their honesty! They were very helpful and prompt! I will return for car problems in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Valiquette from 07/16/2021:
"Great service, as usual. The women in the front office are so knowledgeable and helpful. They keep us up to date with exactly what is being done to your car. No work is done without one of them calling to give the details and pricing. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for the great service."
5 Star Rating
Kristin Powers from 07/09/2021:
"I cannot say enough about how well I was treated at 27th Street Automotive. They were fast, efficient, and friendly. From the moment I stepped into the shop I knew I was in good hands! From Trish and Brittany up front to Joaquin (and everyone in between), this shop gave me a first class experience. I will be back for all of my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Susannah Oxley from 05/18/2021:
"I had a really excellent experience with this auto shop. The work was done quickly and Trish and Brittany are incredible communicators. They are transparent and never make me feel like I've asked a silly question. They are polite and personable. I will recommend them to everyone in the neighborhood!"
5 Star Rating
Bobbie Brewer from 07/17/2021:
"They gave me a ride home when they realized it wasn’t going to be a quick fix and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my car, prices were reasonable. Very friendly and nice! Great group!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Atabet from 08/27/2021:
"I am satisfied not only with the service they did as needed and as promised, but also with their four vehicle top to bottom inspection they gave me a sense of the current condition of all of my cars systems. I discovered I have some parts and functions that need pretty immediate attention, and other issues that can be handled with lesser priority in the weeks to come. This complete inspection came with thorough photographs of all of the areas and I could see which parts had corrosion and which definitely needed to be replaced or improved. This is a first rate auto shop and I highly recommend them. They are family-based and all of their employees relate like family, I could tell that within 10 minutes of being there. In a way I already myself feel a sense of family and that’s not usual with a new business!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wilson from 08/31/2021:
"I had a great experience with the 27th Street team. They are very courteous, prompt and fairly priced. So glad to have already found my favorite mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Christi Putz from 08/27/2020:
"Great, great crew at 27th Street Auto!! Very thorough and professional service...i highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Donna De Leon from 09/15/2021:
"Excellent work and fair prices. Very nice people in the office. Thank you for the car wash."