Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 498 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Cindy Duff from boise on 2/20/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service is over the top! Very communicative and personable."
5 Star Rating
Rose from boise on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They were very pleasant and even offered to give me a ride even with the current public health crisis"
5 Star Rating
Roland Heward from boise on 3/27/2020 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Walking is one of the most honest mechanics I've ever met I tell everyone I mean and all my family about the great service at 27th Auto"
5 Star Rating
Sheila Bruno from boise on 12/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"27th St. Automotive is great! They make an effort to know me by name when I walk in the door, and are upfront about costs and what my vehicle needs. If something is fine, they don't fix it! I really appreciate the quality, integrity, and friendliness of this family business."
5 Star Rating
Carmen Glancy from boise on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Been going there for years. The best treatment and care for my car."
3 Star Rating
Sean Keithly from boise on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Front desk service is quick and knowledgeable. Service overall was completed in a short timeframe. Be very specific about the work requested."
5 Star Rating
Justin Solace from boise on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Super awesome. Took care of everything efficiently and transparently. Couldn't be happier with my experience."
5 Star Rating
Beth Mangum from boise on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The people are great to work with and very informative."
5 Star Rating
Carrie Gilstrap-Miller from boise on 1/8/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Amazing customer service"

"They are super knowledgeable and friendly! I especially appreciated the inspection report with corresponding photos! To me that’s great customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Carmen Glancy from boise on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I always recommend 27th St Auto. Honest, Reliable, and Convenient."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Loveland from 08/26/2021:
"I thought I would need to order multiple new parts; my engine splash guard was hanging down and there is a hole in my tire wheel well, but they fixed my car with a couple of screws and didn't charge me. I appreciate their honesty! They were very helpful and prompt! I will return for car problems in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Valiquette from 07/16/2021:
"Great service, as usual. The women in the front office are so knowledgeable and helpful. They keep us up to date with exactly what is being done to your car. No work is done without one of them calling to give the details and pricing. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for the great service."
5 Star Rating
Kristin Powers from 07/09/2021:
"I cannot say enough about how well I was treated at 27th Street Automotive. They were fast, efficient, and friendly. From the moment I stepped into the shop I knew I was in good hands! From Trish and Brittany up front to Joaquin (and everyone in between), this shop gave me a first class experience. I will be back for all of my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Susannah Oxley from 05/18/2021:
"I had a really excellent experience with this auto shop. The work was done quickly and Trish and Brittany are incredible communicators. They are transparent and never make me feel like I've asked a silly question. They are polite and personable. I will recommend them to everyone in the neighborhood!"
5 Star Rating
Bobbie Brewer from 07/17/2021:
"They gave me a ride home when they realized it wasn’t going to be a quick fix and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my car, prices were reasonable. Very friendly and nice! Great group!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Atabet from 08/27/2021:
"I am satisfied not only with the service they did as needed and as promised, but also with their four vehicle top to bottom inspection they gave me a sense of the current condition of all of my cars systems. I discovered I have some parts and functions that need pretty immediate attention, and other issues that can be handled with lesser priority in the weeks to come. This complete inspection came with thorough photographs of all of the areas and I could see which parts had corrosion and which definitely needed to be replaced or improved. This is a first rate auto shop and I highly recommend them. They are family-based and all of their employees relate like family, I could tell that within 10 minutes of being there. In a way I already myself feel a sense of family and that’s not usual with a new business!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wilson from 08/31/2021:
"I had a great experience with the 27th Street team. They are very courteous, prompt and fairly priced. So glad to have already found my favorite mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Christi Putz from 08/27/2020:
"Great, great crew at 27th Street Auto!! Very thorough and professional service...i highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Donna De Leon from 09/15/2021:
"Excellent work and fair prices. Very nice people in the office. Thank you for the car wash."