Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 498 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jesse Ronnow from meridian on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Model and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Always recommend you guys. Great to feel like you have a buddy that's a mechanic. Just wish you were closer to my house. "
5 Star Rating
Mark G from on 12/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Helped me out immediately"

"Everyone I spoke with at 27th St was friendly, informative and honest. They really helped me out with the repair of my son's Jeep. Being mechanically savvy but unfortunately several hundred miles away, while my son was at Boise State, 27th St Automotive walked me through the repair process. It made sense to me as to me and I authorized them fix the jeep an get it back on the road. I will call on them again should I have another automotive problem in Boise, Great job guys!. "
5 Star Rating
Jim Carpenter from boise on 12/3/2015 for an auto service of their 1991 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very professional, helpful, and friendly"

"Very professional, helpful, and friendly. Office staff checked with me on all repairs in advance and went over all charges in detail. The work was outstanding. I have owned this car since it was new and have over 315,000 miles. It is great to have it running smoothly again! Thanks and I would recommend 27 th Street Auto highly. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality of work is exceptional and the customer service is outstanding. They quoted a likely fix for a new timing chain, but once they got into the work they said the timing chain was fine. They could have easily replaced and charged me for the timing chain and I never would have known the difference. Their integrity and workmanship is top notch. Anyone dealing with automotive repairs know that integrity, honesty, and quality work does not go hand in hand with repair shops, but with 27th street auto, they are the real deal. "
5 Star Rating
Kathy Johnston from boise on 5/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Model and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"High quality work and customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Kenyon Nowotny from boise on 4/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Saturn Model and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, competent, and dependable are things that are hard to come by in a mechanic's shop, but I feel that 27th st auto has all three."
5 Star Rating
Brandon Rodriguez from boise idaho on 4/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"Good service my car had an awful oil leak I came to this mechanical workshop and they fixed and I'm surprised because i went like 2 workshops they said that they can't fix it "
5 Star Rating
Mundo Rodriguez from boise on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Model and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Their quality of work is great and their customer service is above average."
5 Star Rating
Michael Gagnebin from boise on 1/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Mazda Model and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"The quality was excellent, and the service was extremely fast. Two different parts had to be ordered out of state, but they still finished fixing my car's (numerous) problems in under a week. I was really not expecting such a great experience and will definitely be going back for all of my car needs."
5 Star Rating
Douglas Lobb from boise on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their Nissan murano and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, clean,capable and efficient. My Murano has over 106,000 miles and runs like a top- Joaquin and his crew have maintained it superbly. Check out Becky and the mechanics and you will be delighted."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Loveland from 08/26/2021:
"I thought I would need to order multiple new parts; my engine splash guard was hanging down and there is a hole in my tire wheel well, but they fixed my car with a couple of screws and didn't charge me. I appreciate their honesty! They were very helpful and prompt! I will return for car problems in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Valiquette from 07/16/2021:
"Great service, as usual. The women in the front office are so knowledgeable and helpful. They keep us up to date with exactly what is being done to your car. No work is done without one of them calling to give the details and pricing. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for the great service."
5 Star Rating
Kristin Powers from 07/09/2021:
"I cannot say enough about how well I was treated at 27th Street Automotive. They were fast, efficient, and friendly. From the moment I stepped into the shop I knew I was in good hands! From Trish and Brittany up front to Joaquin (and everyone in between), this shop gave me a first class experience. I will be back for all of my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Susannah Oxley from 05/18/2021:
"I had a really excellent experience with this auto shop. The work was done quickly and Trish and Brittany are incredible communicators. They are transparent and never make me feel like I've asked a silly question. They are polite and personable. I will recommend them to everyone in the neighborhood!"
5 Star Rating
Bobbie Brewer from 07/17/2021:
"They gave me a ride home when they realized it wasn’t going to be a quick fix and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my car, prices were reasonable. Very friendly and nice! Great group!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Atabet from 08/27/2021:
"I am satisfied not only with the service they did as needed and as promised, but also with their four vehicle top to bottom inspection they gave me a sense of the current condition of all of my cars systems. I discovered I have some parts and functions that need pretty immediate attention, and other issues that can be handled with lesser priority in the weeks to come. This complete inspection came with thorough photographs of all of the areas and I could see which parts had corrosion and which definitely needed to be replaced or improved. This is a first rate auto shop and I highly recommend them. They are family-based and all of their employees relate like family, I could tell that within 10 minutes of being there. In a way I already myself feel a sense of family and that’s not usual with a new business!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wilson from 08/31/2021:
"I had a great experience with the 27th Street team. They are very courteous, prompt and fairly priced. So glad to have already found my favorite mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Christi Putz from 08/27/2020:
"Great, great crew at 27th Street Auto!! Very thorough and professional service...i highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Donna De Leon from 09/15/2021:
"Excellent work and fair prices. Very nice people in the office. Thank you for the car wash."