Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 498 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David Wilkins from boise on 1/24/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Having an auto mechanic you can rely on and trust to watch out for your car is as important as having a family doctor who watches for your health. Joaquin is just that for us."
5 Star Rating
Matt Beebe from garden city on 11/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Pickup F350 Super Duty and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They are great! Good work, nice people- Alicia at front desk is very knowledgeable Give them a try!"
5 Star Rating
Michaela Gerard from boise on 11/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent quality and great communication!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service is the key to your operation and is always valued by me. Thanks again Joe D"
5 Star Rating
Sarah Plate Howe from boise on 11/5/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The staff at 27th St. Automotive were very friendly and helpful when I took my car in to their shop for the first time. I had already heard good things about their service, but it was nice to be treated so well as a new customer. "
5 Star Rating
Marsha from on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They go the extra mile to insure that your car gets the best possible care. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

" Very professional and fixed the problems at a reasonable cost. "
5 Star Rating
kahy from on 10/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"It's the best place to get car worked on. I never have to question whether I'm getting ripped off. Joaquin is so honest. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Customer service is great, always friendly, helpful, and they'll explain anything you'd like to know more about without an attitude. I've always taken my Audi to the dealership and it was terrible every time with lists of unnecessary repairs costing more than I'm prepared to pay, 27th saves me money and a massive headache without losing quality. Picking them over Audi was the best decision I've made. "
5 Star Rating
Nick Thomas from boise on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Great customer service and communication. Very Friendly!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Loveland from 08/26/2021:
"I thought I would need to order multiple new parts; my engine splash guard was hanging down and there is a hole in my tire wheel well, but they fixed my car with a couple of screws and didn't charge me. I appreciate their honesty! They were very helpful and prompt! I will return for car problems in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Valiquette from 07/16/2021:
"Great service, as usual. The women in the front office are so knowledgeable and helpful. They keep us up to date with exactly what is being done to your car. No work is done without one of them calling to give the details and pricing. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for the great service."
5 Star Rating
Kristin Powers from 07/09/2021:
"I cannot say enough about how well I was treated at 27th Street Automotive. They were fast, efficient, and friendly. From the moment I stepped into the shop I knew I was in good hands! From Trish and Brittany up front to Joaquin (and everyone in between), this shop gave me a first class experience. I will be back for all of my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Susannah Oxley from 05/18/2021:
"I had a really excellent experience with this auto shop. The work was done quickly and Trish and Brittany are incredible communicators. They are transparent and never make me feel like I've asked a silly question. They are polite and personable. I will recommend them to everyone in the neighborhood!"
5 Star Rating
Bobbie Brewer from 07/17/2021:
"They gave me a ride home when they realized it wasn’t going to be a quick fix and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my car, prices were reasonable. Very friendly and nice! Great group!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Atabet from 08/27/2021:
"I am satisfied not only with the service they did as needed and as promised, but also with their four vehicle top to bottom inspection they gave me a sense of the current condition of all of my cars systems. I discovered I have some parts and functions that need pretty immediate attention, and other issues that can be handled with lesser priority in the weeks to come. This complete inspection came with thorough photographs of all of the areas and I could see which parts had corrosion and which definitely needed to be replaced or improved. This is a first rate auto shop and I highly recommend them. They are family-based and all of their employees relate like family, I could tell that within 10 minutes of being there. In a way I already myself feel a sense of family and that’s not usual with a new business!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wilson from 08/31/2021:
"I had a great experience with the 27th Street team. They are very courteous, prompt and fairly priced. So glad to have already found my favorite mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Christi Putz from 08/27/2020:
"Great, great crew at 27th Street Auto!! Very thorough and professional service...i highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Donna De Leon from 09/15/2021:
"Excellent work and fair prices. Very nice people in the office. Thank you for the car wash."