Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 498 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David W. from on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The quality and dependability of service is fantastic."
5 Star Rating
Scott Hess from boise on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent, just excellent. 27th Street Auto is in a service business. They have it figured out. They provide superior service!"
5 Star Rating
Scott Carrell from idaho on 8/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Aztek and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I have already referred several people to your shop.... and will continue to do so!"
5 Star Rating
Ruth York from boise on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"You can always count on being fairly treated and no add ons for unnecessary work. When I asked them to do a check on a 2006 Prius that had not seen much action in a couple of years. They could have done all kinds of unnecessary work, but just like the first time I went to them, they were totally fair and I walked away only charged for an oil change - and less money than my last oil change!! I sent to 27th originally because of the good reviews and I am happy to add one of my own now!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"My front brakes were worn out. 27th Street Automotive had my Pick up in at 8:00 am and out by 11:30 am. Great work."
5 Star Rating
Tom Foote from boise on 6/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Ridgeline and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"That the folks at 27th Street do a great job, very thorough, and that they provide good value."
5 Star Rating
Doug Lobb from boise on 4/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Go! You'll be pleased."
5 Star Rating
James Gruber from eagle on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I brought my Tacoma in to have the rack and pinion checked after recommendation of a friend. The dealership in town indicated it was leaking and recommended a $750.00 fix. 27th Street checked it out and found it to be in working order. They took the time to walk me under the truck to look at the part and made sure I understood their conclusion. Very professional. The bottom line.....I didn't need to spend a significant amount of money to replace a part that was fine and most of most of all found a shop with high integrity. I will be back for all of my automotive needs."
5 Star Rating
Nolan Rosenbaum from boise on 3/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Great experience"

"This is my third service at 27th Automotive and each time was a great experience. They were a pleasure to work with, my car ran better after each visit, and they didn't tell me I needed a lot of unnecessary repairs like I experienced at the dealer. I actually compared prices on one service and 27th was less expensive than another independent shop. I will be back regularly with my family's cars."
5 Star Rating
Keele Vore from boise on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great customer service!!! Very knowledgeable staff!! Definitely my forever car care place."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Loveland from 08/26/2021:
"I thought I would need to order multiple new parts; my engine splash guard was hanging down and there is a hole in my tire wheel well, but they fixed my car with a couple of screws and didn't charge me. I appreciate their honesty! They were very helpful and prompt! I will return for car problems in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Valiquette from 07/16/2021:
"Great service, as usual. The women in the front office are so knowledgeable and helpful. They keep us up to date with exactly what is being done to your car. No work is done without one of them calling to give the details and pricing. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for the great service."
5 Star Rating
Kristin Powers from 07/09/2021:
"I cannot say enough about how well I was treated at 27th Street Automotive. They were fast, efficient, and friendly. From the moment I stepped into the shop I knew I was in good hands! From Trish and Brittany up front to Joaquin (and everyone in between), this shop gave me a first class experience. I will be back for all of my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Susannah Oxley from 05/18/2021:
"I had a really excellent experience with this auto shop. The work was done quickly and Trish and Brittany are incredible communicators. They are transparent and never make me feel like I've asked a silly question. They are polite and personable. I will recommend them to everyone in the neighborhood!"
5 Star Rating
Bobbie Brewer from 07/17/2021:
"They gave me a ride home when they realized it wasn’t going to be a quick fix and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my car, prices were reasonable. Very friendly and nice! Great group!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Atabet from 08/27/2021:
"I am satisfied not only with the service they did as needed and as promised, but also with their four vehicle top to bottom inspection they gave me a sense of the current condition of all of my cars systems. I discovered I have some parts and functions that need pretty immediate attention, and other issues that can be handled with lesser priority in the weeks to come. This complete inspection came with thorough photographs of all of the areas and I could see which parts had corrosion and which definitely needed to be replaced or improved. This is a first rate auto shop and I highly recommend them. They are family-based and all of their employees relate like family, I could tell that within 10 minutes of being there. In a way I already myself feel a sense of family and that’s not usual with a new business!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wilson from 08/31/2021:
"I had a great experience with the 27th Street team. They are very courteous, prompt and fairly priced. So glad to have already found my favorite mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Christi Putz from 08/27/2020:
"Great, great crew at 27th Street Auto!! Very thorough and professional service...i highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Donna De Leon from 09/15/2021:
"Excellent work and fair prices. Very nice people in the office. Thank you for the car wash."