Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 498 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Rich Smith from boise on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service, honest place. I thought there was more wrong with my car than there was. The staff found the problem was much simpler and fixed it, saving me time and money. Definitely going to be a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Clark P. from boise on 6/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have been very pleased, so far, with 27th St. Automotive - both the work they've done on my Audi and their customer service."
5 Star Rating
Beth Mangum from boise on 5/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"It is a great place for repairs to your vehicle. Very pleasant staff."
5 Star Rating
Kamie Hill from boise on 4/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend 27th st automotive. Friendly, prompt and thorough !"
5 Star Rating
Bryant R from boise on 3/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Will refer any friends and relatives who are seeking vehicle service and needing honest evaluation of all conditions potentially requiring attention."
5 Star Rating
Keith Shefstell from boise on 3/18/2018 for an auto service of their 1978 Pontiac Firebird and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"Highly recommend 27th St Automotive is a true high quality addition to our neighborhood--thanks much"
5 Star Rating
Lindsey Wilde from boise on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"27th St. Automotive has been the only mechanic I've actually come to TRUST. They're transparent, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to help you out. I've always received the best service on our vehicles and kind responses to my questions. Thank you!"
5 Star Rating
Jana from on 9/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were friendly and welcoming to me as a female new customer. The location is convenient to my house/neighborhood will recommend to friends and neighbors."
5 Star Rating
Scott Souchock from seattle on 9/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Responsive, highly competent, and super great to work with."
5 Star Rating
James Gruber from eagle on 8/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Extremely honest. I brought my truck in to replace break pads. 27th told me I didn't need replacement and have sufficient pads to last another 5 months or so. I had them replace anyway because of trip in the mountains planned. Most would not be so honest and would do the work. I never feel like I have to question their integrity."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Loveland from 08/26/2021:
"I thought I would need to order multiple new parts; my engine splash guard was hanging down and there is a hole in my tire wheel well, but they fixed my car with a couple of screws and didn't charge me. I appreciate their honesty! They were very helpful and prompt! I will return for car problems in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Valiquette from 07/16/2021:
"Great service, as usual. The women in the front office are so knowledgeable and helpful. They keep us up to date with exactly what is being done to your car. No work is done without one of them calling to give the details and pricing. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for the great service."
5 Star Rating
Kristin Powers from 07/09/2021:
"I cannot say enough about how well I was treated at 27th Street Automotive. They were fast, efficient, and friendly. From the moment I stepped into the shop I knew I was in good hands! From Trish and Brittany up front to Joaquin (and everyone in between), this shop gave me a first class experience. I will be back for all of my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Susannah Oxley from 05/18/2021:
"I had a really excellent experience with this auto shop. The work was done quickly and Trish and Brittany are incredible communicators. They are transparent and never make me feel like I've asked a silly question. They are polite and personable. I will recommend them to everyone in the neighborhood!"
5 Star Rating
Bobbie Brewer from 07/17/2021:
"They gave me a ride home when they realized it wasn’t going to be a quick fix and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my car, prices were reasonable. Very friendly and nice! Great group!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Atabet from 08/27/2021:
"I am satisfied not only with the service they did as needed and as promised, but also with their four vehicle top to bottom inspection they gave me a sense of the current condition of all of my cars systems. I discovered I have some parts and functions that need pretty immediate attention, and other issues that can be handled with lesser priority in the weeks to come. This complete inspection came with thorough photographs of all of the areas and I could see which parts had corrosion and which definitely needed to be replaced or improved. This is a first rate auto shop and I highly recommend them. They are family-based and all of their employees relate like family, I could tell that within 10 minutes of being there. In a way I already myself feel a sense of family and that’s not usual with a new business!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wilson from 08/31/2021:
"I had a great experience with the 27th Street team. They are very courteous, prompt and fairly priced. So glad to have already found my favorite mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Christi Putz from 08/27/2020:
"Great, great crew at 27th Street Auto!! Very thorough and professional service...i highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Donna De Leon from 09/15/2021:
"Excellent work and fair prices. Very nice people in the office. Thank you for the car wash."