Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 498 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Troy Hayman from on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"That you guys do exceptional work"
5 Star Rating
Thad Jones from boise on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Both were great, 27th street is responsive to my needs and kept me informed. Great work."
3 Star Rating
Andrew Adolphsen from garden city on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Astro and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great people and fair prices"
5 Star Rating
Randy from on 5/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are definitely worth getting an estimate from. The front desk clerk knows what she is talking about and effectively communicates what the mechanics have found with clarity and expertise. "
5 Star Rating
William Dodds from boise on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 02 Volkswgen and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"That the employees there r veary on top of things I don't take my 02 vw jetta anywhere els they kept me informed on everything very happy with them loyal customer for sure"
5 Star Rating
William Dodds from boise on 4/25/2016 for an auto service of their 02 Volkswagen jetta gls and their testimonial is:

"Very nice and kept me updated"

"Office staff wher very nice and kept me updated on everything nothing was done until they called and ok it with me b4 doing anything I recommend them to any and eveyone they literally brought my car back to life"
5 Star Rating
Olivia M Smock from boise on 4/5/2016 for an auto service of their unknown and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very friendly and professional! It takes the pain of auto repair away"
5 Star Rating
Richard Miller from boise on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 audi Model and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Give them a call I know they will be happy with the work, just as I am."
5 Star Rating
Dan Broockmann from boise on 2/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Model and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"It is a fantastic local shop run ethically and with excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Nancy Billings from merced on 2/19/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 F150 Model and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Very nice people! They took care of my grandsons car and got him back on the road the same day. He is in Boise for school and I am in california so I am so relieved. It also turned out to be less than first quoted. How fantastic is that! If you need a place to take your car, you found it! "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Loveland from 08/26/2021:
"I thought I would need to order multiple new parts; my engine splash guard was hanging down and there is a hole in my tire wheel well, but they fixed my car with a couple of screws and didn't charge me. I appreciate their honesty! They were very helpful and prompt! I will return for car problems in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Valiquette from 07/16/2021:
"Great service, as usual. The women in the front office are so knowledgeable and helpful. They keep us up to date with exactly what is being done to your car. No work is done without one of them calling to give the details and pricing. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for the great service."
5 Star Rating
Kristin Powers from 07/09/2021:
"I cannot say enough about how well I was treated at 27th Street Automotive. They were fast, efficient, and friendly. From the moment I stepped into the shop I knew I was in good hands! From Trish and Brittany up front to Joaquin (and everyone in between), this shop gave me a first class experience. I will be back for all of my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Susannah Oxley from 05/18/2021:
"I had a really excellent experience with this auto shop. The work was done quickly and Trish and Brittany are incredible communicators. They are transparent and never make me feel like I've asked a silly question. They are polite and personable. I will recommend them to everyone in the neighborhood!"
5 Star Rating
Bobbie Brewer from 07/17/2021:
"They gave me a ride home when they realized it wasn’t going to be a quick fix and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my car, prices were reasonable. Very friendly and nice! Great group!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Atabet from 08/27/2021:
"I am satisfied not only with the service they did as needed and as promised, but also with their four vehicle top to bottom inspection they gave me a sense of the current condition of all of my cars systems. I discovered I have some parts and functions that need pretty immediate attention, and other issues that can be handled with lesser priority in the weeks to come. This complete inspection came with thorough photographs of all of the areas and I could see which parts had corrosion and which definitely needed to be replaced or improved. This is a first rate auto shop and I highly recommend them. They are family-based and all of their employees relate like family, I could tell that within 10 minutes of being there. In a way I already myself feel a sense of family and that’s not usual with a new business!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wilson from 08/31/2021:
"I had a great experience with the 27th Street team. They are very courteous, prompt and fairly priced. So glad to have already found my favorite mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Christi Putz from 08/27/2020:
"Great, great crew at 27th Street Auto!! Very thorough and professional service...i highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Donna De Leon from 09/15/2021:
"Excellent work and fair prices. Very nice people in the office. Thank you for the car wash."