Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 498 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David Klinger from boise on 11/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Customer-oriented"

"A diligent and customer-oriented automotive mechanic."
5 Star Rating
Sam Walton from boise on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Fast, fair, friendly."
5 Star Rating
carolee griggs from boise on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I really appreciate being able to take our car to 27th st Automotive. Because of history of good work on it i would recommend there service."
5 Star Rating
Kam Neth from boise on 11/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I really appreciated the communication. I appreciated that I was able to drop my daughters car off and get it looked at with no appointment. It wasn't my choice to not go forward with the suggested fixes. It was out of my hands. I would come back. Thank you!!"
5 Star Rating
Carrie Goicoechea from boise on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"27th St. is wonderful, honest, reliable, and friendly. When you talk to them you know they care about taking care of your car needs like is was there own car. I highly recommend them to everyone looking for an honest automotive repair shop!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Marty Siebertz from boise on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"As I always do, I'd say that 27th St Automotive is the place to go for quality work done in a timely manner with the upmost care by a team of people that make sure you feel cared about as a client. This way of doing business is not seen that often today, so it is so refreshing to have them as my auto care provider."
5 Star Rating
Doug Lobb from boise on 10/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"The best: reliable, friendly,competent and on time."
5 Star Rating
Joe Mabbutt from boise on 9/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I am always very well taken care of. I am impressed most with the communication I receive on my vehicle. I know what is being worked on, if anything unexpected comes up and when it is finished. Trisha in the front office always takes great care of me. Thank!"
5 Star Rating
Christina Martinez from on 9/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Hyundai Accent GL and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would totally recommend 27th St Automotive. I was very pleased with the staff excellent customer service and efficient."
5 Star Rating
Stan Roach from boise on 9/13/2018 for an auto service of their 1975 Ford Pickup F150 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Took my 73 F250 to them because I needed the steering system repaired. They did a great job at a fair price. Also the customer service is excellent. They even took care to park my truck inside until the the repair was completed. Great neighborhood auto shop!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Kaitlyn Loveland from 08/26/2021:
"I thought I would need to order multiple new parts; my engine splash guard was hanging down and there is a hole in my tire wheel well, but they fixed my car with a couple of screws and didn't charge me. I appreciate their honesty! They were very helpful and prompt! I will return for car problems in the future!"
5 Star Rating
Susan Valiquette from 07/16/2021:
"Great service, as usual. The women in the front office are so knowledgeable and helpful. They keep us up to date with exactly what is being done to your car. No work is done without one of them calling to give the details and pricing. I can’t recommend them highly enough. Thanks for the great service."
5 Star Rating
Kristin Powers from 07/09/2021:
"I cannot say enough about how well I was treated at 27th Street Automotive. They were fast, efficient, and friendly. From the moment I stepped into the shop I knew I was in good hands! From Trish and Brittany up front to Joaquin (and everyone in between), this shop gave me a first class experience. I will be back for all of my auto needs!"
5 Star Rating
Susannah Oxley from 05/18/2021:
"I had a really excellent experience with this auto shop. The work was done quickly and Trish and Brittany are incredible communicators. They are transparent and never make me feel like I've asked a silly question. They are polite and personable. I will recommend them to everyone in the neighborhood!"
5 Star Rating
Bobbie Brewer from 07/17/2021:
"They gave me a ride home when they realized it wasn’t going to be a quick fix and offered to pick me up and bring me back to my car, prices were reasonable. Very friendly and nice! Great group!!!"
5 Star Rating
Jacob Atabet from 08/27/2021:
"I am satisfied not only with the service they did as needed and as promised, but also with their four vehicle top to bottom inspection they gave me a sense of the current condition of all of my cars systems. I discovered I have some parts and functions that need pretty immediate attention, and other issues that can be handled with lesser priority in the weeks to come. This complete inspection came with thorough photographs of all of the areas and I could see which parts had corrosion and which definitely needed to be replaced or improved. This is a first rate auto shop and I highly recommend them. They are family-based and all of their employees relate like family, I could tell that within 10 minutes of being there. In a way I already myself feel a sense of family and that’s not usual with a new business!"
5 Star Rating
Lori Wilson from 08/31/2021:
"I had a great experience with the 27th Street team. They are very courteous, prompt and fairly priced. So glad to have already found my favorite mechanics!"
5 Star Rating
Christi Putz from 08/27/2020:
"Great, great crew at 27th Street Auto!! Very thorough and professional service...i highly recommend them!"
5 Star Rating
Donna De Leon from 09/15/2021:
"Excellent work and fair prices. Very nice people in the office. Thank you for the car wash."